Leadership

Remember your leaders, who spoke the word of God to you. Consider the outcome of their way of life and imitate their faith. – Hebrews 13:7

 
Connect with HeartLove Place leadership. Please contact 414-372-1550 with the follow extension below to contact one of our leaders.
 

Director and Staff

Viola Rembert, Executive Director, vmr@heartloveplace.org
Monique Cabassa, Operations Manager, mcabassa@heartloveplace.org
Latisha Gyden, Program Coordinator, lgyden@heartloveplace.org
Nakisha Adams, Fund Development Director, nadams@heartloveplace.org
Daniel James, Program Leader, djames@heartloveplace.org
Dorothy James, Program Leader/Garden Program
Alexis Eckles, Marketing Liaison aeckles@heartloveplace.org
Mia Lott, Employment Specialist mlott@heartloveplace.org
 

Board of Directors

 

Dextra HadnotBoard Chairman
Stephen EdwardsInterim Board Vice Chairman
Clarissa BarnesBoard Member
Jeff BectonBoard Member
Pamela BellBoard Member 
Vince CrawfordBoard Member 
Joe DeRosaBoard Member Emeritus
Dorothy EnriquesBoard Member 
Jan HoeksemaBoard Member Emeritus
Doris Hopkins-Brown          Board Member 
Nickolas PierceBoard Member
Jervel WilliamsBoard Member

Interested in becoming a Board Member of HeartLove Place? Use the button below to fill out a quick form and let us know of your interest in serving as a volunteer board member. Or explore other ways to volunteer